CastelA

Castel Parish

Schoolterm Dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ladies College

 

Term Dates

 

 

 

Michaelmas Term 2015

 

Friday 23 October - 12.00 finish for Pre-Preparatory and Melrose, 12.30 finish for Senior School and Sixth Form

 

Monday 26 to Friday 30 October - Half Term

 

Wednesday 16 December - End of Term - 12.00 finish for Pre-Preparatory and Melrose, 12.30 finish for Senior School and Sixth Form*

 

 

 

Lent Term 2016

 

Monday 4 January - Staff INSET day

 

Tuesday 5 January - Start of Term (Students)

 

Friday 19 February - Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 22 to Friday 26 February - Half Term

 

Friday 25 March  - Easter Weekend Holiday

 

Monday 28 March - Easter Monday Holiday

 

Friday 8 April - End of Term - 12.00 finish for Pre-Preparatory and Melrose, 12.30 finish for Senior School and Sixth Form*

 

 

 

Trinity Term 2016

 

Monday 25 April - Start of Term

 

Monday 2 May - Bank Holiday

 

Monday 9 May - Liberation Day

 

Monday 30 & Tuesday 31 May - Bank Holiday / Half Term Holiday

 

Tuesday 31 May - Staff INSET day

 

Thursday 30 June - End of Term Melrose - 12.00 finish for Pre-Preparatory and Melrose

 

Friday 1 July - End of Term - 12.30 finish for Senior School and Sixth Form*

 

 

 

*Senior School: Please note we try to make sure end of term activities finish as close to 12.30 as possible, however, sometimes things do overrun. Your patience and understanding with end of term pickups is much appreciated.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please see Education's website: gov.gg for all States Schools term dates.

 

Please see the websites: Blanchelandecollege.co.uk, Elizabethcollege.gg and Ladiescollege.com for their term dates.